Skip to main content
Remind Messages

Our text messaging system for students, parents, and educators.

Sign up by to receive important reminders and updates on:

college, financial aid, scholarships, career-related events, and more!

Class of 2019 - seniors

Class of 2020 - juniors

Class of 2021 - sophomores

Class of 2022 - freshmen

College/Career

Transcripts

Official transcripts must be sent directly by the Registrar. An official transcript request form must be completed, signed, and submitted. The first four transcripts are free; each additional transcript costs $1.00.

Transcripts can also be requested through Parchment.com

Quick Links

Counseling Department

Welcome to Cibola High School's Counseling Department.

We look forward to working with all students and parents at Cibola.    We have included important information on our department and individual counselor web pages.         

Please check back frequently for new and updated information.

The CHS Counseling Department newsletter provides important information about upcoming events, deadlines, opportunities, college representative visits, college fairs, scholarships, testing, credit recovery, counseling & community resources, & much more.

Cibola Counselors

Video Resources

As High School Counselors we not only assist our students with academic planning but also with social/emotional health. Our team collaborated on the different "issues" that we most often hear about from our students/parents and compiled this video resource library! 

SENIORS: CLASS OF 2020


Margie Mora

(505) 897-0110 ex: 40141

mora_margie@aps.edu

JUNIORS: CLASS OF 2021


Jennifer Tuttle

(505) 897-0110 ex: 40160

tuttle@aps.edu

SOPHOMORES: CLASS OF 2022


Erin Reilly Stroka

(505) 897-0110 ex: 40061

erin.stroka@aps.edu

FRESHMAN: CLASS OF 2023


Eliseo Montoya

(505) 897-0110 ex: 40159

montoya_eliseo@aps.edu

RECLASSIFIED COUNSELOR (STUDENTS NEEDING TO RECOVER CREDITS)


Clarissa Sandoval

(505) 897-0110 ex: 40212

clarissa.sandoval@aps.edu

CROSSROADS SUBSTANCE ABUSE COUNSELOR


Lisa Searle

(505) 897-0110 ex: 40142

lisa.searle@aps.edu

COLLEGE & CAREER COUNSELOR / DEPT. CHAIRPERSON


Joe Sena

(505) 897-0110 ex: 40166

sena@aps.edu

REGISTRAR


Terry Veth

(505) 897-0110 ex: 40043

veth@aps.edu

DATA PROCESSOR


Sherie Nielsen

(505) 897-0110 ex: 40213

sherie.nielsen@aps.edu

SECRETARY


Valerie Turrietta

(505) 897-0110 ex: 40001

valerie.turrietta@aps.edu