Cibola High School  Logo
School Faculty
Athletics Athletic Calendar CHS Coaching Staff Cheer and Drill Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports
Counseling Department Counseling Department Monthly Newsletters Crossroads/Substance Abuse Counselor Video Resource Library Local Counseling Resources Credit Recovery Career Development Graduate Requirements Scholarships and Financial Aid Seniors Advanced Placement at Cibola Senior Year: To-Do List Bryan Smukula Memorial Scholarship
Fine Arts Department - Welcome!
Library College & Career Citation Generators Evaluating Websites Library Links Links for Readers Mock Interview More Research Links Primary Sources Research Pathfinders Research Tutorials Test Prep Links
Freshmen Academy Academy Office Team Who We Are; What We Do
Cibola Community Builders (CCB) Board
Our School Principal's Message Clubs and Organizations School Nurse 2017-2018 Bell Schedules School Meals Testing Resources School Safety Reporting System

Important Forms Cibola Boys Soccer

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Boys Soccer

Coaching Staff

Head Varsity Coach -

                Cameron Clarke -                



Assistant Varsity Coach -

   Craig Pirlot -


Junior Varsity

    Marcus LeBlanc - 


C-Team - Vacant


Varsity Metro Soccer Tournament

No news posted

Cibola Boys Soccer

Boys Soccer Records

Here you will find current and past program accomplishments

Career Point Leaders

1. Sergio Rivas        79        (2013-2014)

2. Matt Berlint          70        (2015-2017)

3. Zack Atkerson     62        (2009-2012)

4. Michael Wilson    51        (2008-2011)

5. Javier Jimenez    49         (2004-2005)

6. Benji Rogers        46        (2015-2016) 


Career Goal Leaders

1. Matt Berlint                 29           (2015-2017)

2. Zach Atkerson            27           (2009-2012)

3. Sergio Rivas               25           (2013-2014)

4. Marcos Cordova         21           (2008-2011)

5. Benji Rogers               20           (2015-2016)

6. Javier Jimenez            20           (2004-2005)

7. Zachariah Meddleton  18           (2013-2014)









Nothing Posted