Cibola High School  Logo
School Faculty
Athletics Athletic Calendar CHS Coaching Staff Cheer and Drill Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports
Counseling Department Counseling Department Monthly Newsletters Crossroads/Substance Abuse Counselor Video Resource Library Local Counseling Resources Credit Recovery Career Development Graduate Requirements Scholarships and Financial Aid Seniors Advanced Placement at Cibola Senior Year: To-Do List Bryan Smukula Memorial Scholarship
Fine Arts Department - Welcome!
Library College & Career Citation Generators Evaluating Websites Library Links Links for Readers Mock Interview More Research Links Primary Sources Research Pathfinders Research Tutorials Test Prep Links
Freshmen Academy Academy Office Team Who We Are; What We Do
Cibola Community Builders (CCB) Board
Our School Principal's Message Clubs and Organizations Counseling School Nurse 2017-2018 Bell Schedules School Meals Testing Resources

Cougar Pride

Cougar Pride

Counseling Department

Important Announcements

APS 2017 Summer School registration began Monday, April 3rd. Students must register with their grade-level CHS Counselor.

Thursday morning, May 25th is the last day to register with your CHS school ...more

 

Welcome to Cibola High School's Counseling Department.

We look forward to working with all students and parents at Cibola this school year. We have included important information on our web pages. Check back frequently for new and updated information.

 

 

counseling photo 249.jpg

Remind 101

Our text messaging system for students, parents, and educators.

Sign up by to receive important reminders and updates on:

college, financial aid, scholarships, career-related events, and more!

Class of 2017

Class of 2018

Class of 2019

Class of 2020

College/Career

fafsa_banner.jpg

Cibola Counseling Staff

***Please click on the counselors' names to view individual counselor webpages.

 

Grade 12 - Class of 2018

Ms. Jennifer Tuttle

tuttle@aps.edu

505.897.0110 (ext. 40160)

 

Grade 11 - Class of 2019

Mr. Eliseo Montoya

montoya_eliseo@aps.edu

505.897.0110 (ext. 40159)

 

Grade 10 - Class of 2020

Ms. Margie Mora

mora_margie@aps.edu

505.897.0110 (ext. 40212)

 

Grade 9 - Class of 2021

Ms. Vicki Gonzalez

Vicki.Gonzalez@aps.edu

505.897.0110 (ext. 40061)

 

College/Career Department Chair

Mr. Joe Sena

sena@aps.edu

505.897.0110 (ext. 40166)

 

Crossroads/Substance Abuse Counselor

Lisa Searle

lisa.searle@aps.edu

505.897.0110 (ext. 40141)

 

Counseling Department Staff 

 

Registrar

Terry Veth 

veth@aps.edu

505.897.0110 (ext. 40043)

Contact regarding transcript

information/requests

 

Data Processor

Sherie Nielsen

Sherie.Nielsen@aps.edu

505.897.0110 (ext. 40213)