Cibola High School  Logo
Faculty
Athletics CHS Coaching Staff Cheer and Drill ProView Networks Video Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports
Counseling Department Counseling Department Monthly Newsletters Crossroads/Substance Abuse Counselor Video Resource Library Local Counseling Resources Credit Recovery Career Development Graduate Requirements Scholarships and Financial Aid Seniors Advanced Placement at Cibola Senior Year: To-Do List Bryan Smukula Memorial Scholarship
Fine Arts Department - Welcome!
Library College & Career Citation Generators Library Links Links for Readers Mock Interview More Research Links Primary Sources Research Pathfinders Research Tutorials Test Prep Links
Freshmen Academy Academy Office Team Who We Are; What We Do
Cibola Community Builders (CCB) Board
Our School ADMINISTRATION Activities Alumni Clubs and Organizations Counseling Links School Nurse School Meals Testing Resources

Athletics

image.jpg IMG_0443.JPG IMG_0453.JPG IMG_0508.JPG IMG_0499.JPG IMG_0504.JPG IMG_0502.JPG IMG_0477.JPG IMG_0472.JPG IMG_0503.JPG IMG_0469.JPG IMG_0462.JPG image.jpg image.jpg image.jpg image.jpg DSC08489.jpg DSC08545.jpg DSC07846.jpg IMG_0587.JPG DSC08372.jpg image.jpg image.jpg image.jpg image.jpg s4.jpg s6.jpg s8.jpg s9.jpg s13.jpg s14.jpg

NCAA Rules on Distance Education Learning

9/19/17

Forms must be turn in by October 2nd, 8am.

more

Cibola High School Coach Directory

COACH

SPORT

EMAIL CONTACT

Ray Rodriguez

Athletic Director, Basketball Coach

Rodriguez_ray@aps.edu

Grace Pineda

Athletic Trainer

graciela.pineda@aps.edu

N/A

Athletic Trainer Assistant

 

Galen Martinez

Cross Country

galen.martinez@aps.edu

Roderick Williams

Football, Varsity

Williams_r@aps.edu

Eric Jack

Football, Varsity

Ejack03@gmail

Jeff Strohecker

Football, JV

jeffrey.strohecker@aps.edu

 

Football, JV

 

 

Football, Freshman

 

 

Football, Freshman

 

Cameron Clarke

Boys Soccer, Varsity

Clarke_cam@aps.edu

Gary Zink

Girls Soccer, Varsity

onyxgz@gmail.com

Cydryce MacMillian

Volleyball, Varsity

Cydryce.mcmillian@aps.edu

 

Volleyball, C Team

 

Sydnie Joseph

Girl’s Soccer Volunteer

sydniedjoseph@gmail.com

Ray Rodriguez

Boys Basketball, Varsity

Rodriguez_ray@aps.edu

Paul Ortiz

Boys Basketball, JV

Ortiz_pa@aps.edu

Chuck Carter

Boys, Basketball, C Team

Carter_c@aps.edu

Lori Mabrey

Girls Basketball, Varsity

Lori.mabrey@aps.edu

Sharon Max

Girls Basketball, JV

max_s@aps.edu

 

Girls Basketball, C Team

 

Janet Lyon-Huffman

Swimming, Varsity

jlyonhhuff@msn.com

Adrian Baca

Wrestling, Varsity

Baca2626@gmail.com

 

Wrestling, JV

 

Ramon Gonzales

Baseball, Varsity

Gonzales_ramo@aps.edu

Justin Schwartz

Baseball, JV

Rs7nation@hotmail.com

Rene Sedillo

Baseball, C Team

rsedillo@q.com

Gene Victor

Varsity Softball

genevictor@gmail.com

Jose Arias

Golf, Varsity

jose.Arias@aps.edu

Jerome Romero

Boys Tennis, Varsity

aggie@unm.edu

Sean Cromwell

Girls Tennis, Varsity

Scromwell06@gmail.com

Jeff Strohecker

Boys Track, Varsity

jeffrey.strohecker@aps.edu

TBD

Boys Track, V/JV

 

Scott Carlton

Girls Track, Varsity

sactrack@yahoo.com

TBD

Girls Track, V/JV

 

Naomi Sandoval

Cheerleading, Varsity

santistevann@msn.com

Ciara Griffith

Cheerleading, JV

Cicigirl-@hotmail.com

 

Cheer Volunteer Coach

 

Deidra Baca

Dance/Drill

deidre.maldonado@gmail.com

News

9/19/17

Forms must be turn in by October 2nd, 8am.

more

NMAAFilms_Top_137_x_40.jpg

Athletics Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Girl's Soccer Photo by McAnarney II Girl's Soccer Photo Girl's Soccer Girl's Soccer Girl's Soccer GSoccer GSoccer II GSoccer III GSoccer IV GSoccer V GSoccer VI GSoccer VII DSC_2039 copy.jpg DSC_2129 copy.jpg DSC_2306 copy.jpg DSC_2967 copy.jpg DSC_2022 copy.jpg DSC_2050 copy.jpg DSC_2090 copy.jpg Parents.JPG DSC_4931 copy.jpg